The Orchestral Collection

Discussion in 'Noxcrew Royalty Free Music' started by Digison, Jul 10, 2014.

  1. [​IMG]
    By Taylor Grover

    Released 15 February 2014

    Track List:

    1. Maelstrom
    2. Voyage of Dawn (Paladin's Quest)
    3. Voyage of Dusk (Paladin's Quest)
    4. Past Aligned
    5. Marching Tides
    6. March of Night
    7. Fall of Mountains
    8. A Hunters Adventure (Fable Hunters)
    9. A Hunters Descent (Fable Hunters)
    10. A Rivers Song

    Bandcamp Link:
    The Orchestral Collection
    Hyrron, Jyoda, Avondale and 1 other person like this.
  2. I like this :D
  3. I've been looking for the last one. Excellente!

Share This Page