1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dismiss Notice

Paladin's Quest

Discussion in 'Noxcrew Music' started by Digison, Jul 10, 2014.

  1. [​IMG]
    By Taylor Grover

    Released 7th April 2012

    Track List:

    1. Life Tree
    2. Chaelek Finitum
    3. Quixotic
    4. Interlude
    5. A Voyage At Dusk
    6. Plague City
    7. Fortress
    8. Dwarfhood
    9. Gerrick's Sonata

    Bandcamp Link:
    Paladin's Quest

Share This Page